MISSA – 1st Mini-album “Nanatsu no Taizai” (April 3rd, 2019)


“Are you seen as a god or as a demon?”

MISSA is the solo project of Makoto, guitarist of Insanity Injection, who has recently signed to Starwave Records. The mini-album “Nanatsu no Taizai” will be released on April 3rd, 2019. A commemorative concert for the re-start of activities as a band and the release of the mini-album was held on March 18th at Ebisu club aim.

MISSA - Nanatsu no Taizai
1. Satan
2. Beelzebub
3. Liwyathan
4. Mammon
5. Belphegor
6. Asmoday
7. Lucifer

🌐  missa-33.com

🛒 https://starwave.official.ec/

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page