Mikansei Alice – Single “Pandora” (April 22nd, 2020)

Mikansei Alice 未完成アリス

“After thinking about you, there is even hatred”

Mikansei Alice introduces their new single “Pandora” as the beginning of a trilogy with a darkness-oriented concept. It will be available at stores on April 22nd.

This single will come with a CD with three tracks and a DVD featuring the MV of “Pandora” and its making-of, plus 9 live songs recorded at the first concert with Chihane as their official bassist held on September 18th at Shibuya WWW.

A short time ago, Mikansei Alice hinted about this concept by surprising their fans with a drastic change of look along with a welcoming to a “gloomy district”.

The band recently unveiled another new look that features Japanese traditional clothing. The aesthetic of their past single “Shogyou mujyo daisakkai” was filled with Japanese elements as well.

Mikansei Alice 未完成アリス
The final of their current tour in Japan is getting closer and Mikansei Alice will definitely not disappoint their fans!

Mikansei Alice - Pandora

Mikansei Alice – Pandora

1. SE
2. Pandora (パンドラ)
3. Kodoku no Cantarella (古毒のカンタレラ)

1. Pandora (パンドラ) MV
2. Pandora (パンドラ) Making
3. Stargazer
4. Kabukicho Midnight (歌舞伎町ミッドナイト)
5. Kutabare Alien (くたばれエイリアン)
6. Monochrome (モノクローム)
7. Hinekure monster (捻くれモンスター)
8. 2-Jigen lovers (2次元ラヴァーズ)
9. Izonshou Puzzle (依存症パズル)
10. Urei no aria (愁いのアリア)
11. Kokoro no arika (心の在処)

Mikansei Alice -Rui AlicegawaMikansei Alice - Yuiha • AnMikansei Alice - Chihane • Kazuki

Rui Alicegawa – Vocals | Yuiha – Guitar | An – Guitar | Chihane – Bass | Kazuki – Drums

Mikansei Alice (未完成アリス) is a Visual Kei Rock band from Japan. Their energetic songs feature catchy melodies with dynamic guitar riffs and even piano notes that gives them a jazz-rock feeling. Under the concept of “the mental condition of an incomplete girl”, their lyrics express the emotional conflicts caused by the fragility of the heart of women in their youth. Their addictive sound and high energy of the members creates an exciting experience during their concerts!

Where to buy?
Starwave Records Online Shop International Shipping (English): [email protected]