Labaiser – 2nd mini-album “Ankoku ni saita myakuraku” (January 29th, 2020)

Labaiser ラヴェーゼ
“I want to pour plenty of feelings into these full-blooming precious flowers.”

Dark and heavy rock band Labaiser is ready to please their fans with a new mini-album titled “Ankoku ni saita myakuraku”.

It was in the summer of 2019 when Labaiser revealed the music video of “Black lily”, creating the expectation for this new release. Their fans will be finally able to purchase this work in stores on January 29th, 2020. However, it will be available for presale on January 16th at Takadanobaba AREA, which will be the final date of their current Tokyo-Nagoya-Osaka oneman tour.

This work is a compilation packed with a strong symbolism of flowers. The audio CD will include 6 tracks and the DVD will feature the live video for “Silene”.

Don’t miss the chance to listen to these new songs brought from the dark abyss created by Labaiser.

Labaiser - Ankoku ni saita myakuraku

Labaiser – Ankoku ni saita myakuraku

2. Black lily
3. Silene
4. Marigold
5. Tuberose
6. Anemone
1. Silene(LIVE MV)



Labaiser ラヴェーゼLabaiser ラヴェーゼ
saya – Vocals | nagito – Guitar | serah – Guitar | yamato – Bass

Where to buy it? Starwave Records Online Shop | CDJapan