Home  > 

Mikansei Alice – 1st mini-album “Stargazer” (June 26th, 2019)

Mikansei Alice 未完成アリス

Mikansei Alice will release their first mini-album titled ”Stargazer” on June 26th, 2019. It will contain seven tracks; including the title song and “Haikei minasamagata”, written by the popular Vocaloid producer Kairiki Bear.

The band is currently in the first round of their long tour all over the 47 prefectures of Japan (which it’s expected to end in 2020). In addition, Mikansei Alice started a shorter oneman tour to commemorate their second anniversary and promote this new release.

Mikansei Alice - Stargazer
01. SE
02. Stargazer
03. 感情線 (Kanjousen)
04. 雨の匂いと優しい毒 (Ame no nioi to yasashii doku)
05. くたばれエイリアン (Kutabare Alien)
06. モノクローム (Monochrome)
07. 拝啓皆様方 (Haikei minasamagata)

🌐 https://mikansei-alice-official.amebaownd.com/

🛒 https://starwave.official.ec